Review your Child's School

As parents, we all know how important the preschool / enrichment centre selection and review process is. That’s why we’ve created this Review portal just for parents like you to share reviews on the preschools and enrichment centres in Singapore!

Share your experiences to help other parents make a better choice for their kids!

You may include comments on:

Curriculum and Facilities

Teaching Staff

Enrichment Activities

Share your Story

I am reviewing a

Please share objectively about the curriculum, teaching staff, facilities & enrichment activities.
Personal complaints and objections will be removed.

Your email will not be shared with anyone. We reserve the right to remove reviews from non-existent emails.

Please share objectively about the curriculum, teaching staff, facilities & enrichment activities.
Personal complaints and objections will be removed.

Your email will not be shared with anyone. We reserve the right to remove reviews from non-existent emails.

PCF SPARKLETOTS PRESCHOOL @ PUNGGOL EAST BLK 123A (CC)

by Julia M - 5 days ago

The admin senthaa is very rude and doesn’t seem to know what she’s doing .

KIDSCAMPUS @ TANJONG PAGAR

by diyana - 2 weeks ago

Teacher in infant has no cert but principal went ahead to tell parents that she has a cert. taking in students that are sick and when they have head lice!!Tips for any future parents who want to send their kids to this school ,check the teacher’s certs befor

PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Gambas Blk 461 (CC)

by Surfina - 2 weeks ago

The admin very rude. The customer service very bad!!

BRILLIANT TOTS CHILDCARE @ BUKIT TIMAH

by Wayne Toh - 4 weeks ago

My baby is currently going to the Infant care. The infant care area is spacious and clean. Teachers are friendly and polite. The centre has a lot of facilities for the childcare programme which I believed boy will enjoy after he joins the childcare. Thumbs up!

CHESTON MONTESSORI @ CLEMENTI

by Evelyn - 1 month ago

The centre has a clean and fabulous environment with their own outdoor playground. They offers Montessori Learning for both childcare and infant-care . Low teacher to child ratio. The teachers are friendly and experienced and able to offer advice for new parent like myself. Nice environment with natural sunlight and wind.

GUG Preschool @ Tampines Junction

by Ng Kim Sim - 1 month ago

The kids enjoy going to school with a conducive environment and being cared with love . I think it has the best preschool curriculum with exclusive learning resources. The teachers are very engaging and caring .

EMMANUEL CHILD EDUCARE

by Cui Wei - 1 month ago

This is a lovely center. A team of passion teachers and a warm learning, playing for children. As a parent of my child who is in Emmanuel Children, I thumb up for the efforts that have been done by the team of Emmanuel. My kid is looking forward for school everyday. If you're looking for a school of small ratio children and teacher, Emmanuel Child Educare will be your right choice.

Bethesda Pasir Ris Kindergarten (BPRK)

by Kace - 1 month ago

My son is currently in Bethesda Pasir Ris Kindergarten. I loved how systematic the school curriculum is. The school managed to rise above the situation even during this pandemic. The teachers are so passionate and really anointed to be a teacher most especially Mrs. Sim. She is so loved by her students. Keep up the good work!What I think they should improve is their website because actually they have a good curriculum and enrichment programs but it did not really give justice on the website. I just chose this school because of the good feedback from my friends but if not of word of mouth if I will depend on their website I might choose other schools. Especially now, parents would love to check the website first.

PCF SPARKLETOTS PRESCHOOL @ KEAT HONG 484

by Ryan Giam - 1 month ago

Teacher are carrying too students. My daughter live it very much.

Pat's Schoolhouse Buckley

by Channon Chew Yun Xuan - 1 month ago

I love this school! I am an ex student too. I miss my teachers and friends. My teachers were so nice to me. They always care for me and help me when I need help. The curriculum timing is ok for me and I am not late for lunch. This place is wonderful.

CHERIE HEARTS PRESCHOOL

by Mike Lee - 2 months ago

Not to be missed! My girl went to this school and she learns a lot.

SUPER TALENT CHILDCARE

by Colin - 2 months ago

The strong partnership fostered between the staff members (Principal & Teachers) and the parents allows for regular communication on school programs and child's development progress/status.

PCF SPARKLETOTS PRESCHOOL @ KEBUN BARU BLK 172 (CC)

by Stephanie - 2 months ago

Very good and experienced teachers whom are very caring and attentive. Placed both my kids there feeling really assured and at ease. My girl became more well behaved after attending school here. All the kids there are very well disciplined, I believe it is because of the teacher’s great disciplinary skills. ??????

MY FIRST SKOOL @ 269 COMPASSVALE

by Anonymous - 2 months ago

I did an attachment at this centre before. Staff was really rude and unfriendly honestly quite a disappointment. Principal wasn’t nice either. She told me to reconsider my decision to be in the early childhood industry, which was really unnecessary and discouraging for someone who just started out and would like to be in the sector. Honestly Super bad impression of this centre

PCF SPARKLETOTS PRESCHOOL @ TAMPINES-CHANGKAT BLK 112 (CC)

by zhen lin and qian le - 3 months ago

hi qian le and zhen lin do you have a nice school today?

LEAP SCHOOLHOUSE @ CITY SQUARE MALL

by Chang Liu - 3 months ago

Our son Manu had a marvelous time at Leap Schoolhouse. We visited several other schools before, but were immediately convinced that Leap was the right choice for us because of the relaxed atmosphere and the warm and cheerful teachers. Children have loads of fun while learning and the teachers truly have attention for more than only cognitive learning. They also learn important life skills such as creativity and healthy living. Kids are respected and encouraged in a positive and loving way. Their independence is trained which boosts their confidence. Location is very convenient at City Square Mall. The energetic miss Esther Lim leads the school with vision and passion. If you want your child to have a balanced, joyful and multi-faceted early learning experience, LEAP Schoolhouse is a great option.

MAPLE BEAR TOA PAYOH

by Charmaine - 3 months ago

My kids have been attending MapleBear Toa Payoh since 2017 and they love it. The Principal is a very nice lady who is very experienced, my kids' teachers are also very caring and passionate. I get very regular updates on their developments in school via a MapleBear App on my mobile phone and communication is very open between the teachers and us. My kids totally love the huge indoor playground and trampoline park.

KIDDIWINKIE SCHOOLHOUSE @ NOVENA

by Happy Mummy - 4 months ago

A cosy centre that provides homely feeling. We like that the teachers are approachable and friendly. They update the parents regularly via various platforms. We also like to see the children playing at the playground/outdoor in the afternoon during pick up times. Good Parents and teachers interaction too.

Jolly Owl Schoolhouse @ Woodlands

by Jian Hao - 4 months ago

The school helps prepare my child for P1 academically. Also teach them to be independent and bold in primary school too - he was able to give his own graduation speech in English and Chinese on stage during the year end concert!

Cherie Hearts Preschool (MacPherson)

by Lee Yeow Leng - 4 months ago

Best preschool in this area.. 15 years in operation serving kallang sector/Aljunied/Macpherson areas.

InstanTuition @ Tampines

by Jing Wen - 5 days ago

I’ve seen an improvement in my grades since I’ve joined InstanTuition. Miss Kacey has been teaching me POA since sec 3. I have always struggled with POA and couldn’t grasp the concepts very well, thus failing this subject for every exam. Attending her classes has helped me clear various doubts I had about POA. Lessons are engaging and productive and her teaching methods are different from my teacher, thus allowing me to be able to understand it better. I went from scoring a U grade to getting an A1 for 'N' levels.

InstanTuition @ Tampines

by Zakir - 1 week ago

Good tuition. My exam grades improved a lot after i joined. Improved from U grade in Sec 3 to Grade A in N Level for all 3 subjects which i had tuition for - Math, Science (Phy/Chem) and Principles of Accounts (POA). I recommend this place!

InstanTuition @ Tampines

by Aqeisha - 1 week ago

Teachers here are very fun and engaging ?? I can understand the methods and concepts taught by Mr Cheok . The classrooms are very clean and conducive for studying.

Vienna Music School @Seletar Mall

by Jun Yuan - 2 weeks ago

Very passionate in teaching my son and letting him find his interest in music. Totally recommended

Mind Stretcher Learning Centre @ Bukit Batok Central

by Chen jing - 2 weeks ago

The curriculum was fun and the lessons are not boring

InstanTuition @ Tampines

by Sofea - 2 weeks ago

the teachers here are very friendly and approachable. the teaching methods here have helped to improve my grades tremendously and i have no regrets joining this tuition centre. i really recommend you to try out their free trial lesson :)

Edvox Music School @ Punggol Central

by Christine - 3 weeks ago

Searching for a violin teacher and cello teacher for weeks in Punggol area. Finally Edvox. Very impressive orchestra. Hopefully dd and ds will be able to perform one day.

Edvox Music School @ Marine Parade Central

by Gerry Goh - 3 weeks ago

Responsible teacher with frequent feedback and helpful customer service. Keep it up Edvox!

Edvox Music School @ Hougang Street

by Gerry Goh - 3 weeks ago

Responsible teacher with frequent feedback and helpful customer service.

InstanTuition @ Tampines

by Jevan Teo - 3 weeks ago

Very kind and considerate tutor. The tutor knows how to make sure that the student does not get stressed out during tuition and I am no exception especially when I am weak in math and science. I have also seen a noticeable improvement in my math and science grades since I have joined this tuition centre.

InstanTuition @ Tampines

by Kailaash - 1 month ago

The tuition centre is a very comfortable place with great tutors (Mr Cheok and Miss Kacey) who patiently teach me. Before I joined InstanTuition, I was very weak in my chemistry, I had no idea what was going on in chemistry. However after joining InstanTuition, I am able to understand chemistry very well and even improved my grades and start to pass chemistry. Now besides chemistry, I attend physics, maths and POA tuition at InstanTuition, I used to be weak in all these subjects but after joining the tuition for these subjects, my grades improve tremendously, I used to not understand anything in these subjects also but now I understand what is being taught and what are we learning. Realising that their tutoring is very effective, I have recommend this place to 2 of my friends who need help in their studies. After 2 of them came for tuition, they really do understand the subjects and are now doing very well for those subjects. I strongly recommend this tuition center to anyone who needs help with their studies and want to see real improvement!

InstanTuition @ Tampines

by Adele Tng - 1 month ago

I realised that I learn better after I came to instantuition because Mr Cheok is very patient when teaching and he has very good and simple ways of solving questions, the place is also very conducive for learning!

Smart Link Tuition Centre

by gergkoh - 1 month ago

The owner forces the students from different secondary streams into the same class, so as to create business for herself. Please dont send your kids to this centre.

InstanTuition @ Tampines

by Rayson - 1 month ago

I recommend this tuition centre. The teachers are good at teaching and help my subjects get an A. Mr Cheok is kind and always free to help me outside of tuition timing via WhatsApp. When I started this tuition, I was in NA and now I am in Express!

Vienna Music School @Seletar Mall

by Sherlyn - 2 months ago

A profit oriented music school, lack of professional teacher and poor service of front desk staff.

Winshire Education Centre (Bedok South Branch)

by Jocelyn - 2 months ago

Poor teaching skills. Charge highly for materials fees. Materials were actually photostated from assessment books. Teacher dozed off during teaching. Didn't know how to teach the student's school homework. During the zooms lesson, another teacher off her video and allow all other students to off the screen while teaching. So it's like facing a black screen when u attended the zoom lessons. No management will ever appear to settle your unhappiness. All queries and complaints were handled by the terrible customer service counter girl, Ms Wong.

Winshire Education Centre

by . - 2 months ago

Poor teaching skills. Charge highly for materials fees. Materials were actually photostated from assessment books. Teacher dozed off during teaching. Didn't know how to teach the student's school homework. During the zooms lesson, another teacher off her video and allow all other students to off the screen while teaching. So it's like facing a black screen when u attended the zoom lessons. No management will ever appear to settle your unhappiness. All queries and complaints were handled by the terrible customer service counter girl, Ms Wong.

InstanTuition @ Tampines

by Lucas - 2 months ago

This place has flexible timing depending on your schedule, they also allow me to bring drinks and food to make me feel comfortable. The tution center is somewhat like one on one where he will come to your assistance when you need him. I currently taking math and science (phy&chem), Mr Cheok has help me with studying easier by giving an easy therory to understand the formulas and what they are used for. I would highly recommend to study here I you are planning to find a place to get tutioned on.

Newcastle Education Centre

by Richard - 4 months ago

I have been with this tuition centre for some time, my experience with the admin staff have been good. They are friendly and approachable. The facilities are also reasonably decent. They have proper visualisers and projectors which is useful for teaching and learning. However, I find that this centre lack original curriculum content. This centre used off the shelf assessment books and photocopied practice papers. The turnover rate of tutors in my experience is also quite a concern. Feel that things can be improved.

Cristofori Music School @ Bedok Point

by Gideon - 4 months ago

Good Music Centre to learn music . Teachers teach very nicely with patience and interest . Kids love to learn music .