Review your Child's School

As parents, we all know how important the preschool / enrichment centre selection and review process is. That’s why we’ve created this Review portal just for parents like you to share reviews on the preschools and enrichment centres in Singapore!

Share your experiences to help other parents make a better choice for their kids!

You may include comments on:

Curriculum and Facilities

Teaching Staff

Enrichment Activities

Share your Story

I am reviewing a

Please share objectively about the curriculum, teaching staff, facilities & enrichment activities.
Personal complaints and objections will be removed.

Your email will not be shared with anyone. We reserve the right to remove reviews from non-existent emails.

Please share objectively about the curriculum, teaching staff, facilities & enrichment activities.
Personal complaints and objections will be removed.

Your email will not be shared with anyone. We reserve the right to remove reviews from non-existent emails.

MY FIRST SKOOL @ 153 BISHAN

by Athina Vandevoort - 2 days ago

Amazing infancy care center with such kind and caring teachers. My daughter felt at ease from the very first day she started going. The staff is very motivated into keeping the little ones entertained with different little projects, and make pictures of the activities for the parents. Once or twice a week, the teachers would come up with something new (waterplay, coloured tissues, hand puppets for storytelling...). They have a very large, light area with different corners for play, and kids are encouraged to go explore and choose with whatever they want to play. It took us a while to communicate our preferences to the teachers, but they were open for all our demands, even the ones that were foreign to them. Absolutely amazing school and we will miss them.

GLOBAL TOTS (JALAN HITAM MANIS)

by Athina Vandevoort - 2 days ago

I was not too impressed with their infancy care. The space used for the babies is a small room, where a few toys are kept. In the two weeks my daughter went, she was in a high chair or a playpit, but never playing with a toy. They had other rooms with toys, a balcony for water play.. didn’t see any of it happen. Staff was also not very compliant to personal preferences regarding baby care, and were quite pushy in convincing us of their ways. Overall, the older groups seemed to be better entertained with a large outdoor area with many play houses, a trampoline, and a water play area.

SHEFFIELD KIDSWORLD @ ST ANNE

by Vanessa Lee - 6 days ago

My daughter loves the school. Everyday she comes home singing songs and telling me what she has learnt. She can't stop talking about her teacher too. Their curriculum is high order and they really prepare their children for Primary school. Facilities great too. Fully air conditioned. Love it and strongly recommend.

SHEFFIELD KIDSWORLD @ SENG KANG

by Jing Wen - 6 days ago

My girl very fluent in english now. Teachers very very caring. My girl every day enjoy school. Strongly recommend to all mummy

PCF SPARKLETOTS PRESCHOOL @ WOODLANDS

by Jasmine Peh - 1 week ago

Teachers are friendly. Keep us updated on daily activities. Bonding program for the families and kids. Focus not just only on academic but also motor skills, interpersonal skills. Good job

KIDDIWINKIE CACTUS

by Josephine - 1 week ago

The school admin is in a mess. Many Teachers have left the school. Although the Teachers are not bad, but because many have left, and no new Teachers are being recruited, I will see my child being combined with another class, so the student to teacher ratio increases.

STAMFORD PRESCHOOL CHILDCARE MACDONALD HOUSE LIMITED

by Leonardo Sunaryo - 1 week ago

Great place to send your son or daughter as the staffs is very professional and very attentive to the kids plus we love the curriculum of the school too

LITTLE GREENHOUSE @ SERANGOON 540

by Poh Liang Seng - 1 week ago

My son has grown a lot more in speech since enrolling. Will be good if they can control the turnover of teachers and engage more teachers to facilitate the lessons. Mode of communication with parents is through a book which seems outdated compared to other places that have moved on to apps or whatsapp.

PCF SPARKLETOTS PRESCHOOL @ PUNGGOL NORTH BLK 172B (CC)

by Jamie - 1 week ago

My four kids love this place coz it’s so much fun learning.

OUR FIRST STEPS PRESCHOOL

by Alvin - 3 weeks ago

Our First Steps Preschool, located just 5 min from bus interchange, is one of the top preschool in Singapore. They are offering S$400 off right now for all working mum. Definitely worth checking them out. Their staff, Kelly, is really warm and welcoming when I went for their open house that time. My boy absolutely loves their indoor playground.

PCF SPARKLETOTS PRESCHOOL @ KOLAM AYER BLK 39 (CC)

by Ben Firdhaus - 3 weeks ago

Im not sure if hygiene is well taken care of in the school. My daughters keep getting sick when sent in to school. This month itself they fell sick 3 times. Its kinda waste of paying and half the month the kids been taken care by us at home.

XIYAO CHILDCARE

by SH Tay - 1 month ago

Their name has changed to Sunlife Educare. This school is really really special, they teach important values to children, to help build their character. Many of us parents are so thankful! Highly recommended!

MY PREP SCHOOL @ KEMBANGAN

by Wendy - 1 month ago

The school is a gem nestled in a secluded corner. Small student-teacher ratio and very personalized. My girl really enjoyed going to school everyday.

PCF SPARKLETOTS PRESCHOOL @ SENGKANG WEST BLK 441B (CC)

by Elvayong - 1 month ago

Hi ,hope ur have any vacancy for my son ,can let me know soon ,thanks so much

MY FIRST SKOOL @ 446A JALAN KAYU

by Yong Sze Ying - 1 month ago

if have vacancy pls let me know soon thanks you so much .

IYAD-PERDAUS NURTURE CARE (HOUGANG)

by Hafizah - 1 month ago

Sent my baby since he was a 3mo. Nothing but good words for the patience and professionalism showed. A big bay for the infant to roam around with plenty of educational games. Daily activities of reading and singing of nasyid and nursery songs. I didnt know how lucky i got when friends and colleagues said i nailed the right choice by going to Iyad:)

PCF SPARKLETOTS PRESCHOOL @ WOODLANDS BLK 824 (CC)

by Lynn - 2 months ago

Great K2 teachers in 2018.. my child loves going to school and treats the form teacher like her mummy.. I feel safe and assured to have such kind and responsible teacher caring for our child.. Lessons are fun and engaging.. Teacher is very supportive and always provide feedbacks on my child progress.. We miss the K2 teachers.. Good job!

PCF SPARKLETOTS PRESCHOOL @ NEE SOON CENTRAL BLK 357 (CC)

by Yeni supitra - 2 months ago

I like shcool is because very good, program good,so my children can shcool here.

PCF SPARKLETOTS PRESCHOOL @ MARSILING BLK 12 (CC)

by Geraldine - 3 months ago

Staff are working hand in hand for children's welfare and safety. Job well done!

LICDO SCHOOLHOUSE @ BUKIT BATOK

by Pek - 3 months ago

No proper plan about what the learning goals are for the year or are clueless about what the children will do on a daily basis to occupy their time.

Kumon @ Dhoby Ghaut - Parklane

by Leonardo Sunaryo - 1 week ago

After attending the class my son have a major improvement in the mathematic plus the teacher is very attentive to the kids over at the center and patience too

Beijing Language School @ Sengkang

by Michelle Yip - 1 month ago

I enrolled my son since K1-P6. We never speak mandarin at home and he managed to get an A for Psle CL last year. I find that cultivating interest and engaging my child in Chinese before 7 is really very important! Just sent my youngest daughter to their centre for K1 two months ago. Many thanks to their teachers for the guidance and their excellent teaching materials. Kudos!!

Winshire Education Centre (Bedok South Branch)

by Jenny - 1 month ago

Bad teaching style. Teacher spoke broken English. Mostly Philippines teacher and Malaysian teacher that did not graduate at TOP university

Kent Ridge Education @Ang Mo Kio Hub

by Samuel - 2 months ago

Dedicated and passionate teachers with excellent service staffs.

Learning Edge Education Centre

by Mrs Soh - 2 months ago

Keith and Kester have both scored A2 in their O levels for their English, thanks to Mr Kenneth, they have great improvement!

Happy Tutors Learning Centre

by Md Imran - 2 months ago

Attended my A level physics tuition classes here with Teacher Jack... Had my CCA stopped pretty late and we had a crash course that brought us back to speed. Got A for the A levels so thats not too bad.

Writers' Guild Learning Centre @ Northpoint City

by Angel - 2 months ago

Good Teachers and interactive programme. I entrust them with my boy and girl happily. My son’s writing improves and my girl’s passion grows! Highly recommended:)

Happy Tutors Learning Centre

by YH Lee - 2 months ago

My girl joined their P4 math classes as the only student. Later on few others joined the class and she enjoyed it more. Gets more than 90% after joining their classes. Good job by the team.

Happy Tutors Learning Centre

by Gordon - 2 months ago

My son goes to this centre for Sec 1 math tuition and is put in a class of 3 other students. He is happy with his tutors because they are always willing to answer his doubts and help to make sure that he can apply it in other questions. Over few months, he got from a C to an A.

Feng Hua Language Studies Centre

by Joshua - 3 months ago

I used to study in this tuition center and have made great progress in my Chinese from primary school to middle school. The teachers are very kind.

Mind Stretcher Learning Centre @ Bukit Batok Central

by Min - 3 months ago

Enriching experience with the learning materials and techniques taught. Very useful for my kids to understand the concepts and really helpful in doing well in their studies.

Eye Level @ Somerset

by Ang - 3 months ago

Fantastic service from the Centre staff and teacher! They never fail to provide me updates about how my child is progressing. Curriculum is also very enticing to my girl.

Young at Art @ Katong Plaza

by Angeline. - 3 months ago

They provide classes for our preschool. And so far they have exceeded everyone’s expectations. Not only do they have regular assessment and progress updates but they also put up an amazing performance for our year end concert. All the Teachers and principal,Mdm Renu are extremely passionate about what they do. KUDOS!

Happy Tutors Learning Centre

by Roger Lee Soon Kim - 3 months ago

I went to many tuition centres and usually they have about ten to fifteen students. With Happy Tutors I was in a group of four students. I got enough time with the tutor to clear all my doubts. PSLE Math is just so hard I had to be quickly trained for the exam. Teacher Vanessa was very patient in explaining the models over and over until I finally understood the questions in each class. I really liked the classes at Happy Tutors.

CMA Mental Arithmetic Centre (AMK)

by Kok Yu Zhe - 3 months ago

I like cma because they power up my brain. But, there is a lot of homework. That is why I put four stars.

TLS Academy

by Chua K C - 4 months ago

Small but great school! I saw my kid's life transformed after he stepped into TLS Academy. He is developed holistically. He has since graduated and now studying in a top university in Canada

Edvox Music School @ Hougang Street

by Farhan - 4 months ago

I was a student of Miss Ashley Wong. Her teaching style is not just for playing music, but to have fun with it. I really enjoyed her lessons. She encourages us, her students, to participate in performances, and I think by so, it helps to improve our confidence even more, not just in music, but in interacting with people as well. Our performances journey also create a stronger bond between students instead of just being in a personal one on one lesson.

Perfect Pitch

by Ang Ang - 4 months ago

Teachers are not professional enough. Especially piano teachers can’t play piano. Location is good.

Han Language Centre@BUKIT TIMAH

by Deon - 4 months ago

This centre is pretty decent.. i learnt quite a bit from them

PlayFACTO @ Punggol Oasis

by Aarav - 4 months ago

Excellent playgroup and student care centre!!! Wonderful Teachers!! Highly recommended!!