Review your Child's School

As parents, we all know how important the preschool / enrichment centre selection and review process is. That’s why we’ve created this Review portal just for parents like you to share reviews on the preschools and enrichment centres in Singapore!

Share your experiences to help other parents make a better choice for their kids!

You may include comments on:

Curriculum and Facilities

Teaching Staff

Enrichment Activities

Share your Story

I am reviewing a

Please share objectively about the curriculum, teaching staff, facilities & enrichment activities.
Personal complaints and objections will be removed.

Your email will not be shared with anyone. We reserve the right to remove reviews from non-existent emails.

Please share objectively about the curriculum, teaching staff, facilities & enrichment activities.
Personal complaints and objections will be removed.

Your email will not be shared with anyone. We reserve the right to remove reviews from non-existent emails.

LITTLE FOOTPRINTS @ SENGKANG

by ana - 3 days ago

NO RATING FOR LITTLE FOOTPRINTS BLK 260 COMPASSVALE. MOST OF THE TEACHERS ARE OLD AND NOT EFFICIENT.THEY DONT REALLY UPDATESON THE KIDS DEVELOPMENT OR ACTIVITIES.ALWAYS HAVING A HARD TIME TO GET THROUGH THIER NUMBER

BRILLIANT TOTS CHILDCARE @ JURONG WEST

by Jlee - 1 week ago

This child care is the worst childcare we’ve been through as the school system really disappoints us. From the time my daughter was exposed to covid positive case in the center, all directives was late. There’s also an incident that the carer mislook that my baby had a tie on her leg which left a mark until I fetch my baby and the hair tie was there like a torniquet. Lastly, until we transfer our daughter to another childcare, the brilliant tots causing delay of deduction of childcare fee from my daughter’s cda acct and until now we are waiting thus our deposit also is delay to be release.

MY FIRST SKOOL @ 209 JURONG EAST

by Edwin and Janice - 2 weeks ago

Great teachers caring for the children! Photos were uploaded frequently onto MyFirstSkool portal so we are updated on the activities that my toddler undergo. Also, they did their best to help my child transit into the school environment. I'm very glad that my toddler is well taken care of by both Teacher Vivian and Zhang Lao Shi! Thank you very much and have a nice day! Best Regards

BRIGHT SPARKS CHILDCARE LLP

by Vikneswary - 2 weeks ago

excellent care by teachers and wonderful learning environment.

LITTLE FOOTPRINTS @ KENT RIDGE

by Tanya Ong - 3 weeks ago

Grateful to the team at Little Footprints @ Kent Ridge for taking care of my daughter who was enrolled from infant care - playgroup. The teachers and staff are very caring and attentive and constantly kept me updated on her progress and condition in school. My daughter adjusted very quickly to the full day childcare programme and often looked forward to going to school each morning. I especially appreciated the attention given to her as she transitioned from infant care to playgroup and how her infant care teachers continued to look out for her and interact with her. The safe and warm environment provided by the school gave us much needed peace of mind knowing that she was being well looked after.

MY FIRST SKOOL @ 235 BUKIT PANJANG RING

by Mummy2021 - 1 month ago

I'd strongly recommend parents against this centre. I had a terrible experience here. Sent my child for 2 days (for an hour each) and my child came back with nappy rash. Teachers are not receptive to the tips you give to adapt to your child. Overall, I wouldn't recommend. We withdrew our child after that.

PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Zhenghua Blk 528 (KN)

by Nur ahad - 1 month ago

for my daughter's school yes ok okay o.k ? ?

MARINE PARADE - ASPIRATION CHILD CARE CENTRE

by Mrs Chung - 1 month ago

The staff are very caring and responsible. My 2 children are from the centre. They use thematic approach and project base to teach the children . They organised alot of fun activities for children

ESHKOL VALLEY @ SENGKANG PEARL

by Cheryl Tham - 2 months ago

My daughter is graduating this year. She has been in Eshkol Valley @ Compassvale since PG and I remember the times she was made to adapt to the new environment and she had so much pent up frustrations having to deal with her emotions. The day she pushed her friend till he flew under the table right in front of my eyes made my jaw drop. I thought this was it. But the teachers and the principal then were so encouraging they moulded her, nurtured her and she has grown so much not just physically but in so many ways especially in her ability to voice out her thoughts. Fast forward, the teachers have done an amazing job in curriculum. To be specific, thank you Teacher Cindy for the great amount of exposure you have provided to the children in preparing them for primary school. The science experiments, the math time tables (2, 3, 4, 5, 6) and the geography and history sessions my daughter reiterates back home, together with her love for learning, made me so sure, I placed her in the right place of Eshkol Valley. Thank you so much to the teachers who made a huge difference to her years!

YWCA BUKIT GOMBAK CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTRE

by Anoyomous - 2 months ago

My father says it’s not good as all the staff don’t teach properly.

ACE @ WORK EDUCARE (JURONG EAST)

by Parent of N2 child - 4 months ago

I like how my child does his activities is school. Teacher updates very well in the app and I am able to see what my child does.

ACE @ WORK CHILDCARE (CHOA CHU KANG)

by Jen - 4 months ago

I am very happy that we enrolled our daughter at Ace @ Work Block 703 CCK. We can see that she is having fun and learning new things. We also appreciate that the principal and teachers are approachable and very friendly. They always update. We also like that they use app(diibear) and they create activities like world nutella day, national chocolate chip day, etc. so that the kids have additional things to look forward too.

HOUSE ON THE HILL @ MOUNT SOPHIA

by Jennifer L - 4 months ago

The admin/sales team is horrendous. Lack of communication, defensive (when following up on enquires). I felt like they were so cold in their correspondence to me- like I'm just a profit figure for them. This is for the Balmoral branch- not the mount Sophia one; so I'm not sure how it would differ. Some bright sparks like teachers and the co-founder but the biggest gripe is the lack of communication on what happens regularly. Other than that, the quality of Montessori educational materials is good.

MY FIRST SKOOL @ 230 COMPASSVALE

by Winny - 5 months ago

What is so good about this school? Teacher Pat keeps hitting my child

MY FIRST SKOOL @ 101 RIVERVALE WALK

by Hannah - 5 months ago

Teacher Sal hit my child during her eating time. She was scared going to this school.

LITTLE FOOTPRINTS @ JURONG WEST 721

by Cheng Sei - 5 months ago

Worst center with inconsiderate teacher. Especially teacher Nurul. Don't go for this center.

PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Paya Lebar Blk 23 (KN)

by Lana Nguyen - 6 months ago

The teachers are caring and enthusiastic. My child has improvements thanks to the teachers.

PCF SPARKLETOTS PRESCHOOL @ QUEENSTOWN 53A

by Nurul - 6 months ago

Very bad centre.Teachers have their own love story going on in here

CAELUM JUNIOR @ DOWNTOWN EAST

by Danielle - 6 months ago

Caring principal and teachers, and give prompt updates on your kids. My child has been attending for 1 year, so far so good.

SWEETLANDS CHILDCARE @ WOODLANDS ACE THE PLACE

by Banu - 7 months ago

There is no facilities. My child is complained he is very bored. I ask him everyday what he did in school or learn, he is not able to say. And my child is exhibiting very bad behaviours lately

LCentral English Buona Vista

by Tan - 4 days ago

Very professional counter staff at the new buona vista centre. I thought he is a teacher as he was so familiar with how and what will be taught.

Healis Autism Centre @ Sin Ming Lane

by AMY KOEY - 3 weeks ago

i rated FULL stars as this is the only ABA therapy centre that i approached since Sep 2021 when my son was suspected ASD by KKH Child Development Dept, firstly Li Zhuang came to make initial assessment, our boy were lack of eye contact, keep mumbling and talking in his own language (all bout his favorite movies Paw Patrol and Numberblocks) , not answering us when we call him , unable to express himself and tantrums etc.. LZ told both of us that cut screen time for him would usually help.. and it really does! And we started 1.5hours session , twice session per week, she told us Junior Therapist will be good enough for our boy, therefore we tried. I personally think that this is the best decision we made ever in 2021! Teacher Tiffany was appointed to teach our 3 years old boy, for almost 3 months already since our first lesson in Sep 2021 , our boy showed significant improvement and i really can't see much of autism traits in him now. He is well taught and a lot of practices we gone through together, especially on expressing what he want, manding with 'I want XXX.....' I want strawberry'.....Forgot to mentioned, during the classes.. Our little one often/sometimes throw tantrums or having some behavorior issues, Teacher Tiffany never get angry and very patience to little one..Im so sorry as i know its never easy for teachers to handle kids like this..i saw my little one angry and pull Teacher's hair or kicking when he's throwing tantrum. Thanks a lot Teacher Tiffany and keep it up your hardwork! I really appreciated your love and patience towards my boy! <3

Summerville Language Centre

by Mrs Lena Sim - 1 month ago

My 3 children aged 5 to 9 study at Summerville. Fees are reasonable and they enjoy their lessons. They look forward to their lessons every week. Content is very good and I like that there is progress. Keep up the good work.

Kumon @ Mountbatten Centre

by Sonzal Bali - 1 month ago

Very good teacher's.They guided my daughter well.She became more confident in Maths after joining this centre.Special thanks to Ruby teacher for patiently listening to me and handling my daughter well.

Kumon @ Mountbatten Centre

by Jaspreet Kaur - 1 month ago

Amazing teachers who commit their time, patience and energy wholeheartedly to their students. They go beyond their duties and support the kids and parents in this learning journey. They have great rapport with their students and always provide parents with regular feedback and tips on how to help their kids at home.

Mind Stretcher Learning Centre @ Marine Parade

by Mrs. Lee - 1 month ago

Ms. Elina from MindStrecher Marine Parade has taken extra steps to help my son in teaching him his composition tips and extra. Her excellent teaching has improved his PSLE English result tremendously, Ms. Elina is a great teacher with patience and a kind heart. Strongly recommended.

iMatter Learning Centre @ Yishun

by Wendy Wong - 1 month ago

My son went for science tuition at Imatter and was taught by Mr Chen, he is kind and patients, after having tuition, my son science from fail in his school prelim exam to a AL 6 for his PSLE. Thks for all the guidance, appreciate.

Kumon @ Mountbatten Centre

by Aditi sandhu - 1 month ago

Excellent Teachers especially Ms Ruby and Ms Rakhi. The patiently handled my daughter doubts and moods also :)

Healis Autism Centre @ Sin Ming Lane

by Deseree Wong - 2 months ago

Since 2019, I have engaged home therapy service from Healis. My daughter was diagnosed with ASD since 4 years old. She had center-based ABA therapy from 4-12 years old with a well known international ABA therapy center. My child had tremendous improvements with the 8 years intensive early intervention. However ABA therapy is very expensive. After leaving the center, I tried some self-claimed ABA therapists who charged a much cheaper rate but I was not satisfied with the therapy result. For those therapists whom can offer similar therapy result, they charge an even higher hourly rate than that famous ABA center. But Healis is very affordable and can offer comparable ABA therapy to my child. My child is 16 years old soon. I still can see improvement in her academic , behavior and daily life skill with Healis intervention, so I plan to continue their therapy with my child for as long as I can afford.

Healis Autism Centre @ Sin Ming Lane

by C’era tamang - 2 months ago

I have been doing therapy in healis for a month my son has changed tremendously he was quiet reserved but now after the therapy he has improved he is more out of the shell he hasn’t verbalised yet but he is showing signs of improvement I’m thankful for the whole team and ESP Tiffany for changing my son ❤️

Healis Autism Centre @ Sin Ming Lane

by Nithya Nagarajan - 3 months ago

The best part of the curriculum is the organising, the whole team is in touch with you to note down the progress of the child point by point. Activities by the therapist are loved my son and he always looks forward for the session. Highly recommended.

Winshire Education Centre

by Joel - 3 months ago

The teachers generate enthusiasm among the students and get them to participate discussion proactively.

Vienna Music School @Seletar Mall

by Felicia - 3 months ago

Female boss is very rude and disrespectful. Center has a strange smell too.

Cristofori Music School @ Downtown East

by sam - 3 months ago

Good teacher there and happy with the service so far!

Kumon @ Parkway Parade

by Shruthi Bhandary - 3 months ago

Very factory-like experience. The Centre Head is also rude and rather dismissive of kids as well as parents.

Healis Autism Centre @ Sin Ming Lane

by Di - 4 months ago

My Experience with Healis has been Excellent.yi zhuang understands needs of each kid and accordingly assign them therapists The Therapists are also very Nice.I am very grateful to them for their guidance and support.?

Young at Art @ Katong Plaza

by Anna - 4 months ago

Amazing teachers!! Great environment. Very personalized lessons. If you want to see your child improve in their reading this is the place to be.

Evo Learning Hub

by Zhen Yang - 4 months ago

My Science increase by 29.5marks.my English increase by 8 marks and my mah increase by 12 marks.

Wolfgang Violin Studio @Robertson Walk

by Anh Dang - 5 months ago

Wolfgang is transactional and money oriented. Student progress is disappointing.

Winshire Education Centre

by Ramithin - 5 months ago

Was thankful to have been a part of winshire a few years ago. Teachers were attentive and managed their classes well, and assignments helped to strengthen my foundation.