Review your Child's School

As parents, we all know how important the preschool / enrichment centre selection and review process is. That’s why we’ve created this Review portal just for parents like you to share reviews on the preschools and enrichment centres in Singapore!

Share your experiences to help other parents make a better choice for their kids!

You may include comments on:

Curriculum and Facilities

Teaching Staff

Enrichment Activities

Share your Story

I am reviewing a

Please share objectively about the curriculum, teaching staff, facilities & enrichment activities.
Personal complaints and objections will be removed.

Your email will not be shared with anyone. We reserve the right to remove reviews from non-existent emails.

Please share objectively about the curriculum, teaching staff, facilities & enrichment activities.
Personal complaints and objections will be removed.

Your email will not be shared with anyone. We reserve the right to remove reviews from non-existent emails.

LITTLE FOOTPRINTS @ JURONG WEST 721

by Cheng Sei - 6 hours ago

Worst center with inconsiderate teacher. Especially teacher Nurul. Don't go for this center.

PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Paya Lebar Blk 23 (KN)

by Lana Nguyen - 1 week ago

The teachers are caring and enthusiastic. My child has improvements thanks to the teachers.

PCF SPARKLETOTS PRESCHOOL @ QUEENSTOWN 53A

by Nurul - 2 weeks ago

Very bad centre.Teachers have their own love story going on in here

CAELUM JUNIOR @ DOWNTOWN EAST

by Danielle - 3 weeks ago

Caring principal and teachers, and give prompt updates on your kids. My child has been attending for 1 year, so far so good.

SWEETLANDS CHILDCARE @ WOODLANDS ACE THE PLACE

by Banu - 1 month ago

There is no facilities. My child is complained he is very bored. I ask him everyday what he did in school or learn, he is not able to say. And my child is exhibiting very bad behaviours lately

BETHLEHEM EDUCARE CENTRE (TAMPINES)

by Tan - 1 month ago

another student bites my niece quite frequently, even though we show the teacher this multiple times, but she turns into deaf ear instead. Such attitude, shouldn’t be teacher at all and the school is not doing anything about it. Avoid!

KINDERLAND PRESCHOOL & INFANT CARE @ REVENUE HOUSE

by Ws Tan - 1 month ago

My son got Verbal abuse by the chinese teacher. I don't recommended

PPIS @ PASIR RIS BLK 187

by Elena - 1 month ago

Centre looks old but teachers are very gentle and passionate. Principals and admins are also very approachable and kind. My child is attending school for the first time & he has been super afraid. Daily tantrums especially since he can’t talk yet. Within few months, he can now communicate his needs and looks forward to coming to school.

LITTLE FOOTPRINTS @ POTONG PASIR

by Christine - 1 month ago

Kid attended the pre-nursery class. We realised he’s been enjoying school because he comes home everyday with new words n he can phrase sentence. Teachers r great too, friendly n welcoming. They will constantly update abt hw kid is doing n wat he has been learning. Centre has been newly renovated too, so very clean n tidy.

KIDDIWINKIE SCHOOLHOUSE @ ORCHARD

by A.D. - 2 months ago

Outbreak of gastroenteritis in the school is not being properly managed as cases keep rising. Parents are not given assurance by the school on the matter and is covering up the seriousness of having a school that is virus-free by sending template messages to parents daily.

MY FIRST SKOOL @ YISHUN AVE 4 BLK 509B

by Basitd - 3 months ago

Something is not right about the enrolment practice. My child was born in Oct 2019 and I had put my child in the interest or waiting list since then. This is followed by months of calling them asking about the vacancy, they quickly brushed them off and said 'full capacity' and would require 1 year of waiting. But to my surprise, a child who was born in July 2020 managed to be enrolled in their infant care. When I asked why the unfair practice? They mentioned they had tried "calling us" in earlier months, which I had claimed those claims are absurd. How did my wife and I both missed their calls? Then they came with another 2nd silly reason saying that the enrolment will have to consider different age/months group. My child is already above 18+ months now. Now I had to spend the next 6 years of my child's life to send him to a faraway school. This is not a 'personal complaint' for personal purpose. This is meant for the school to really look into their enrolment practice for the benefit of the whole community here and not just me.

LITTLE FOOTPRINTS @ SENGKANG 201

by Jason - 3 months ago

Teacher have no patience. If baby cry they will hide them in one corner and ignore them.

LEARNING KIDZ EDUCENTRE @ 61 ANG MO KIO

by jae - 3 months ago

person in charge is unresposible. What they guarantee to you have to record down. Because after two day you paid money and sign up they will tell you the person in charge last time don't know about this. So becareful when signing up.

Star Learners @ Bukit Batok

by Nurul - 4 months ago

An amazing place with amazing staff with so much heart and caring mindset. The teachers really make an effort to engage the kids and develop them to be not only competent in academics but also in every other expect such as the importance of social and emotional skills. The management is really committed to providing a safe, fun, and loving environment and we’re very thankful to the whole team at Starlearners BB especially Teacher Siti!

MINDCHAMPS CHINESE PRESCHOOL @ CECIL ST

by Michelle - 4 months ago

Enrolled my child with MindChamps because the school and teachers are committed to helping the child learn enough so that they can transition well into Primary 1. At K1, my daughter knows how to write her name, A-Z, numbers, recognise chinese characters and all without having to attend weekend enrichment classes = more bonding and playtime for us on Sat and Sun. Values are important and the school emphasize that kids love, respect, care, share their toys etc... with each other. School fees are pricey but worth the money as my child is learning and growing up well. Mon-Fri, time well spent.

PCF SPARKLETOTS PRESCHOOL @ TAMPINES EAST BLK 262 (DS)

by Aim - 4 months ago

I called the centre but they said there is no infant care.. but here put infant care

ACEKIDZ @ YISHUN

by Diana - 5 months ago

I am impressed with how responsible, proactive, and vigilant the teachers are when attending to the children. They always keep a watchful eye on the children while they are playing. Hygiene and cleanliness are another great factor that they practice. After much observation, I am confident that my toddler and other children will be in good hands of the teachers and principal here. Thank you and keep up the good work.

MY FIRST SKOOL @ 409 JURONG WEST

by Mary Herath - 5 months ago

I am Mary Herath, former Principal of PCF Kindergarten and grandmother of Jayna Aashini Herath. She joined the centre on 1st of February 2021. With so much difficulty with new faces and the anxiety of separation, she is gradually adopting to the new environment. Here i would like to thank Ke Laosi and Teacher Effra for handilng Jayna with love and understanding. I could see the the staff of the section of toddlers and play group, working hand in hand for the safety and comfort of the children under their care. Me and Jayna's parents feel happy about Jayna's progress and like to say a Big Thank You to all of you!

KINDERLAND PRESCHOOL & INFANT CARE @ CHOA CHU KANG (SUNSHINE PLACE)

by Ben Lim - 5 months ago

Firstly the environment is clean and place has aircon. Receptionist is friendly. Teachers turnover rate is high. My child came back and poked my head with his finger vigorously telling me that I am a naughty boy. I doubt the nurturing environment there.

PT CHILTERN HOUSE THOMSON

by Suzanne Ho - 5 months ago

All her Chiltern friends even made it through the first round of GEP together.

Healis Autism Centre @ Sin Ming Lane

by Sa - 2 weeks ago

Clients are given any therapist that is available rather than one that suits your child. The program that is planned is also catered to a generalised document and does not fit the child’s needs accurately.

Healis Autism Centre @ Sin Ming Lane

by Min - 2 weeks ago

Super unethical practices, especially during Covid lockdowns. Asking therapists to go ahead to peoples houses though it's against the law. Not all therapists are well trained.

Beijing Language School @ Waterway Point

by Vic Peng - 1 month ago

Not recommended. Child spent more than a year there and Chinese did not improve. No feedback by teacher and staff. During withdrawal, staff failed to follow up, had to pay another month's fee and management team does not bother to respond.

Beijing Language School @ Punggol

by JQ - 1 month ago

Poor teaching. 2 years there and Chinese did not improve. Management employed delay tactics during withdrawal process and ended up paying another month's school fees. Not recommended.

Victory Tuition Centre

by James Teo - 1 month ago

Mr. Lim is a very experienced, patient, and enthusiastic teacher who is able to explain the concepts in an easy-to-understand manner. He always provides us with timely feedback on our child's learning progress and has enabled our child to achieve excellent Math results in PSLE and secondary prelims examinations. Would definitely recommend trying Victory Tuition Centre.

Mind Stretcher Learning Centre @ Bukit Batok Central

by Saravanan - 2 months ago

One of the staff Si Ning very helpful and always provide timely response.

TML Tuition Shop

by Jun Kai - 2 months ago

I got 16/30 for math and I got 25/30 aft joining tml!!!!! Recommend.

TML Tuition Shop

by XUAN NING - 2 months ago

I AM SO SMART NOW SIA, THIS TEACHER SO GOOD, MY MATH B4 become A1, Recommend.

TML Tuition Shop

by Kimmy head - 2 months ago

MY SON WHICH IS 1 YEARS OLD TRAVEL TO THE FUTURE AND SAW THAT HE WAS AND A STUDENT BECUZ OF JOINING TML!!!

TML Tuition Shop

by Jenny talia - 2 months ago

I brought my 10months old baby to the tuition centre, and he knows how to read magazines now!!

TML Tuition Shop

by Mike Coxlong - 2 months ago

I used to have an IQ of 69 but now that I've attended TML for 2weeks, it became 3435. I'm now a graduate of Yale and it's all due to TML. Many Thanks. Recommended.

TML Tuition Shop

by Moe Lester - 2 months ago

Brought my favourite pet dog here and he learnt how to read newspapers in a day. Now he works for CNA. Recommend.

TML Tuition Shop

by Gasoline Tan - 2 months ago

BEST TEACHER EVERRRRR !!!!! EVERY STUDENT SHLD JOIN!!!!!!

TML Tuition Shop

by Mike hunt - 2 months ago

My child rlly has great improvements in her subjects!!!! He’s rlly a good teacher, #recommendedtuition #best

TML Tuition Shop

by Sun Mei Lee - 2 months ago

My son Hugh Jarse scored top in cohort after coming here for 1 day. His grades had a 420% increase and he scored 6/9 for every test!! I can't stop recommending this place.

Young Prodigy Learning Centre (Toa Payoh Branch)

by ella - 2 months ago

teaching staff is okay, the worksheet they give is copied from others. they would ask ur child whether they can borrow their exam paper then proceed to photocopy ur child's exam papers and used it afterwards

Mind Stretcher Learning Centre @ Bukit Batok Central

by AK - 2 months ago

The staff-Si Ning is very helpful. My kid was able to settle into class very quickly with her guidance. Thumbs up!

TML Tuition Shop

by Tan Meng Lee - 2 months ago

This place is run by a chimpanzee pedophile, encourages pedophilia to students. Do not come here my son, Ben Dover, was molested by this moron.

Cleverland Tutorial Centre@Tampines Main Branch

by Deevekan - 3 months ago

One of the best math teacher ever. Thank you Mr Ow for teaching me!

Edvox Music School @ Marine Parade Central

by Alice - 3 months ago

I was searching for a place to enroll my children for Piano and Violin lessons and I now feel so grateful to have stumbled upon Edvox. After a few years, I can firmly say that they are extremely qualified and dedicated to imparting their musical knowledge to their students. Teachers like Ms Rosemarie and Ms Caroline have always been patient yet professional in their teachings. At the same time, they are very much attuned to their students' needs, curating fun activities and practices that suits my children's learning habits and concerns. Seeing how they have helped music spark genuine joy in my children, it also plays an indispensable role in my decision to continue on with this school for coming 8 years now. On top of normal lessons, they have given my children numerous opportunities to shine on stage as a performer, be it solo or in a large group, it has fostered my children's sense of attachment to music and the instruments they play. This is something that I find rare in most musical tuition/enrichment centres, it is one of our key takeaways as well. Overall, I really recommend choosing this school to enroll your children in and it has definitely been worth its price.